XVII Mayoor Challenge Cup T20 Cricket Tournament – 2018

The XVII Mayoor Challenge Cup Cricket Tournament is being organised by Mayoor School from November 13 to November 16, 2018. The Inauguration ceremony of the Cricket T20 Tournament was held on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at Waddington Ground, Mayoor School. Shri. Sanjib Das, Joint Secretary & Regional Officer, Central Board of Secondary Education, Ajmer was the Chief Guest for the Inauguration Ceremony.

12 teams are participating in the Mayoor Challenge Cup Cricket Tournament out of which 7 are outstation teams.

The tournament will culminate on Friday, November 16, 2018 at Waddington Ground. Shri. Namit Mehta, IAS Commissioner, Ajmer Development Authority, Ajmer will be the Chief Guest for the Inauguration of the Final match.

The Chief Guest for the Prize Distribution and Closing Ceremony will be Shri. Raju Bhargava, IPS, Inspector General of Police, (Central Reserve Police Force), New Delhi.   

Sehwag International School, Jhajjar was the winner and lifted the   XVII Mayoor Challenge Cricket Cup .

For T20 Tournament Schedule   -  Click Here

For T20 Results    Click Here