Mayo College General Council

The General Council that provided the direction for the establishment of Mayoor School for the fulfillment of the educational needs of the people of Ajmer still serves as the torchbearer for the institution. The General Council comprises distinguished and reputed personalities who have been the source of inspiration and motivation for the successful running of the Mayoor School since its establishment. The esteemed members of the General Council include:

1 HH Maharao Brijraj Singh of Kotah
2 HH Maharaja Gaj Singh of Jodhpur
3 HH Maharaja Brajraj Singh of Kishangarh
4 HH Maharana Mahendra Singh of Mewar
5 HH Maharaja Jitendra Singh of Alwar
6 HH Maharaj Rana Chandra Jit Singh of Jhalawar
7 HH Maharaja Krishna Chandra Pal of Karauli
8 HH Maharawal Jagmal Singh of Banswara
Life Members
9 Maharaj Digvijay Singh of Uniara
10 Thakur Kesri Singh of Mandawa
11 Maharaj Jai Singh of Jaipur
12 HH Nawab Alauddin Ahmed Khan of Loharu
14 Shri VP Singh Badnore, Governor of Punjab & Administration UT Chandigarh
15 Shri BS Rathore, IPS (Retd.)
16 Shri Sharat S Javali
17 RK Rajendra Deo Singh of Poonch
18 Thakur Umaid Singh of Santha
19 Shri Devendra Singh, IPS (Retd.)
20 Thakur Randhir Vikram Singh
21 Lt Gen Aditya Singh, PVSM, AVSM** (Retd.)
Old Boys' Association Representatives
22 Col Bhawani Singh (Retd.)
23 Shri Prithvi Singh Rathore
24 Shri Ravi Rajpal
25 Thakur Vikramaditya Singh Masuda
MCGS Old Girls' Representatives
26 Ms. Rashmi Singh
27 Ms. Richa Singh
Representative of the Government of Rajasthan Education Department
28 Vacant
Representative of Different Sector
29 Mr. Alok B Shriram, IT Sector
30 MK Ijyaraj Singh of Kotah, Other Sector
IPSC Principal
31 Vacant
Distinguished Personalities
32 Justice Raghuvendra Singh Rathore (Retd.)
33 Shri Abhimanyu Dalal
Representatives of Commerce & Industry
34 Shri Ashok Patni
35 Thakur Sidharth Singh of Rohet
Eminent Educationists
36 Princess Diya Kumari of Jaipur
37 Shri Abhimanyu Singh, IAS (Retd.)
Ex-Officio Members
38  Ms. Arti Dogra, IAS, Collector and District Magistrate, Ajmer
Ex-Officio Invitees
39 Ms. Kanchan Khandke, Principal, Mayo College Girls' School
40 Shri Adhiraj Singh, Principal, Mayoor School
Ex-Officio Secretary
42 Lt Gen SH Kulkarni, PVSM, AVSM, VSM** (Retd.)
Director, Mayo College & Secretary Mayo College General Council