

PRINCIPAL MAYOOR SCHOOL

Alwar Gate, Ajmer - 305 008 | 0145-2660090 office@mayoorschool.org | www.mayoorschool.org

School Management Committee (OASIS)

Sr. No.	Designation	Name of Member
1	Chairman	H.H. Maharaja Gaj Singh of Jodhpur
2	Secretary General	Mr. Sanjeev Seth
3	Member Secretary	Mr. Sanjay Khati, Principal or Head of the School
4	Parent father	Mr. Vijay Ranka
5	Parent mother	Mrs. Amrita Sogani
6	Two teachers	Mr. Russel Samuel Anthony Mrs. Manisha Mulchandani
7	Two other persons	Mrs. Sharon Everett, Teacher, St. Mary's Convent Senior Secondary School, Ajmer Mrs. Tripti Keshot, Teacher, Mayo College, Ajmer
8	Two members	Mr. Navin Dixit, Headmaster, Yadavindra Public School, Patiala Ms. Bharti Tolumbia, Director, St. Stephen's School, Ajmer
9	Mayoor School Committee	Thakur Sidharth Singh of Rohet Mr. Karan Rathore Mrs. Archana S. Mankotia Dr. Rachana Jain

Principal Mayoor School, AJMER (Raj.)

Secretary General
Mayo College General Council,
Ajmer