

Principal, Mayoor School

Alwar Gate, Ajmer -305008 Ph:(off) +91-145-2660090 Fax: +91-145-2660199

E-mail: office@mayoorschool.org Website: www.mayoorschool.org

MAYOOR SCHOOL, AJMER

School Management Committee (OASIS)

Sr. No.	Designation	Name of member
1	Chairman	HH Maharao Brijraj Singh of Kotah
2	Secretary	Lt Gen SH Kulkarni Retired
• 3	Member Secretary	Mr. Adhiraj Singh, Principal or Head of the School
4	Parent father	Dr. Ravi Rajput
× 5	Parent mother	Dr. Rachana Jain
6	Two teachers	Mrs. Divya Khanna Ms. Pooja Nagpal
7	Two other persons	Mrs. Meenakshi Choudhary, Teacher, Maheshwari Public School, Ajmer Mrs. Tripti Keshot, Mayo College, Ajmer
8	Two members	Mr. Pramod Kumar Ranwaka, Sr. School Headmaster, Mayo College, Ajmer Ms. Bharti Tolumbia, Principal, St. Stephen's School, Ajmer
9	Mayoor School Committee	H.H. Nawab Alauddin Ahmed Khan of Loharu R. K. Rajendra Dev Singh of Poonch Shri Prithvi Singh Rathore Mrs. Jayeshwari Sinh Jadeja Mrs. Archana S. Mankotia

Adhray Singh
Principal
Mayoor School, AJMER (Raj.)